Faculty & Staff

Use the filters to easily find a staff or faculty member at Foundation Academy.

Reset
Headshot of Daniel Chang - Upper School - Academic Advisor

Daniel Chang

Read Bio
Headshot of Joseph Cioffi - Upper School - Marketing & Communications

Joseph Cioffi

Director of Marketing & Communications

joseph.cioffi@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Patti Cogburn - Upper School - Language Arts Instructor

Patti Cogburn

Language Arts Teacher / Fine Arts Dept Co-Chair

patti.cogburn@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Jackie Conover - IT Specialist & Educational Technologists

Jacquelyn Conover

Curriculum and Instruction Specialist

jacquelyn.conover@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Tabitha Crabtree - NILD Therapist & Speech/Language Pathologist

Tabitha Crabtree

NILD Therapist & Speech/Language Pathologist

tabitha.crabtree@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio

Sherry Cramer

Administrative Assistant

Sherry.Cramer@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Mary Jean Cravey - Upper School - Administration Receptionist

Mary Jean Cravey

Read Bio
Headshot of Tracy Cross - Lower School - Receptionist

Tracy Cross

Plant St. Receptionist

tracy.cross@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio

Gloria Curtis

Read Bio
Headshot of Julie Daniels - Lower School - K5 Instructor

Julie Daniel

1st Grade Instructor

julie.daniel@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Darrell Davis - Upper School Instructor

Darrell Davis

Read Bio
Headshot of Katie Brooks - Lower School - K5 Instructor

Katie Doles

Read Bio
Headshot of Amanda Donaho - Elementary Principal

Amanda Donaho

Read Bio
Headshot of Jennifer Douglass - Lower School - 5th Grade Instructor

Jennifer Douglass

Read Bio
Headshot of Jennifer Dunn - Lower School - 5th Grade Instructor

Jennifer Dunn

Read Bio