Archives: Faculty & Staff

Use the filters to easily find a staff or faculty member at Foundation Academy.

Reset

Tanya Murphy

Plant St. Assistant Principal / Preschool Director

tanya.murphy@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Luanne Lumpkins - Director of Cultural Development & Family Enrichment

Luanne Lumpkins

Director of Cultural Development & Family Enrichment

luanne.lumpkins@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Carol Grosshans - Vice President of Education

Carol Grosshans

Vice President of Education

carol.grosshans@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio

Lisa Eaves

Read Bio
Headshot of Robert East - Upper School - Assistant Principal

Robert East

Director of Operations

robert.east@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Carol Caines - Director of Guidance & College Placement

Carol Caines

Director of Guidance & College Placement

carol.caines@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Michelle Campbell - Director of Admissions

Michelle Campbell

Read Bio
Headshot of Dave Buckles - President

Dave Buckles

Read Bio
Headshot of Jonathan West - Director of Facilities

Jonathan West

Manager of Facilities

jonathan.west@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Deb Pennick - Facilities

Deb Pennick

Read Bio
Headshot of Kristin Worley - NILD Therapist

Kristin Worley

Read Bio
Headshot of Carole Vickers - NILD Therapist

Carole Vickers

Read Bio
Headshot of Suzy Richards - NILD Therapist

Suzy Richards

Read Bio
Headshot of Stacey Richards - NILD Therapist

Stacey Richards

Read Bio
Headshot of Anna Martin - NILD Therapist

Anna Martin

Read Bio