Faculty & Staff

Use the filters to easily find a staff or faculty member at Foundation Academy.

Reset
Headshot of Lindsay East - Upper School - Language Arts & Foreign Language Instructor

Lindsay East

Read Bio
Headshot of Robert East - Upper School - Assistant Principal

Robert East

Director of Operations

robert.east@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio

Lisa Eaves

Read Bio
Headshot of Stephanie Emanuel - Lower School - 6th Grade Instructor

Stephanie Emanuel

6th Grade History Teacher

stephanie.emanuel@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Megan Engelbert - Lower School - Health Assistant

Megan Engelbert

Read Bio

Vanessa Evans

3-5 Grade Science Teacher

vanessa.evans@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Ruth Ann Farmer - Director of NILD

Ruth Ann Farmer

Read Bio
Headshot of Shawna Felton - Lower School - Admissions Associate

Shawna Felton

Read Bio

Patsy Ford

Mathematics Teacher

patsy.ford@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio

Rosemary Ford

Read Bio
Headshot of Sarah Gibson - Upper School - Student Services Specialist

Sarah Gibson

Student Services Specialist/ FAVL Director

sarah.gibson@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Heather Graziotti - Lower School - Honors Instructor

Heather Graziotti

Elementary Honors Teacher / NEHS Sponsor

heather.graziotti@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of James Grosshans - Upper School - Language Arts Instructor

James Grosshans

Language Arts Department Head

james.grosshans@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Carol Grosshans - Vice President of Education

Carol Grosshans

Vice President of Education

carol.grosshans@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Mary Beth Guernier - NILD Therapist

Mary Beth Guernier

Read Bio