Administration

Headshot of Dave Buckles - President

Dave Buckles

Read Bio
Headshot of Carol Grosshans - Vice President of Education

Carol Grosshans

Vice President of Education

carol.grosshans@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Kristen Perfetto - Upper School - Executive Assistant

Kristen Perfetto

Read Bio
Headshot of Michelle Campbell - Director of Admissions

Michelle Campbell

Read Bio
Headshot of Luanne Lumpkins - Director of Cultural Development & Family Enrichment

Luanne Lumpkins

Director of Cultural Development & Family Enrichment

luanne.lumpkins@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio

Lisa Eaves

Read Bio
Headshot of Lynn Holcomb - Assistant Athletic Director

Lynn Holcomb

Assistant Athletic Director

lynn.holcomb@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Deb Strong - Upper School - Director of Human Resources

Deb Strong

Plant St. Campus Administrative Assistant

deb.strong@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Deb Pennick - Facilities

Deb Pennick

Read Bio
Headshot of Carol Caines - Director of Guidance & College Placement

Carol Caines

Director of Guidance & College Placement

carol.caines@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Daniel Chang - Upper School - Academic Advisor

Daniel Chang

Read Bio
Headshot of Rebecca Weiss - Director of Finance

Rebecca Weiss

Read Bio
Headshot of Hope Laun - Upper School - Finance Administrative Assistant

Hope Laun

Finance Administrative Assistant

hope.laun@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Sarah Gibson - Upper School - Student Services Specialist

Sarah Gibson

Student Services Specialist Tilden Campus

sarah.gibson@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Mary Jean Cravey - Upper School - Administration Receptionist

Mary Jean Cravey

Read Bio
Headshot of Tracy Cross - Lower School - Receptionist

Tracy Cross

Plant St. Receptionist

tracy.cross@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Shawna Felton - Lower School - Admissions Associate

Shawna Felton

Read Bio
Headshot of Angel Whitehead - Lower School - Principal

Angel Whitehead

Read Bio
Headshot of Amanda Donaho - Elementary Principal

Amanda Donaho

Read Bio
Headshot of Sarah Reynolds - Upper School - Principal

Sarah Reynolds

Read Bio
Headshot of Robert East - Upper School - Assistant Principal

Robert East

Director of Operations

robert.east@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Megan Engelbert - Lower School - Health Assistant

Megan Engelbert

Read Bio

Tanya Murphy

Plant St. Assistant Principal / Preschool Director

tanya.murphy@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Stephanie Gray - Upper School - Nurse

Stephanie Gray

Read Bio
Headshot of Jackie Conover - IT Specialist & Educational Technologists

Jacquelyn Conover

Curriculum and Instruction Specialist

jacquelyn.conover@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Tim Nethers - Director of IT

Tim Nethers

Read Bio

Ready to Tour Our School?

Foundation Academy has three incredible campuses to explore—all centered around quality Christian education. Schedule a tour today to get started.

Want to Learn More About FA?

At Foundation Academy, we have a lot to share. Request more information today to get the full scope of what our school has to offer.