Archives: Faculty & Staff

Use the filters to easily find a staff or faculty member at Foundation Academy.

Reset

Rosemary Ford

Lower School/ Kindergarten

rosemary.ford@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio

Carolyn Massey

Lower School/2nd-5th Grade Aide

carolyn.massey@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Julie Daniels - Lower School - K5 Instructor

Julie Daniels

Lower School/1st Grade Instructor

julie.daniels@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Amanda Donaho - Elementary Principal

Amanda Donaho

Read Bio
Headshot of Jennifer Stevenson - Lower School - K4 Instructor

Jennifer Stevenson

Lower School/K4 Instructor

jennifer.stevenson@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio

Kim Saunders

Lower School/K4 Instructor

kim.saunders@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Tammy Mears - Lower School - K4 Instructor

Tammy Mears

Lower School/K4 Instructor

tammy.mears@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Rosa Kimpel - Lower School - K5–3rd Grade Spanish Instructor

Rosa Kimpel

Lower School/K5 - 3rd Grade Spanish Instructor

rose.kimpel@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Amy Jennings - Lower School - K4 Instructor

Amy Jennings

Lower School/K4 Instructor

amy.jennings@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Roger Bennett - Jr. Systems Administrator

Roger Bennett

Jr. Systems Administrator

roger.bennett@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Jackie Conover - IT Specialist & Educational Technologists

Jacquelyn Conover

IT Specialist & Educational Technologists

jackie.conover@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Tim Nethers - Director of IT

Tim Nethers

Read Bio
Headshot of Angel Whitehead - Lower School - Principal

Angel Whitehead

Lower School/Principal

angel.whitehead@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Rebecca Weiss - Director of Finance

Rebecca Weiss

Read Bio
Headshot of Sarah Reynolds - Upper School - Principal

Sarah Reynolds

Upper School/Principal

sarah.reynolds@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio