Faculty & Staff

Use the filters to easily find a staff or faculty member at Foundation Academy.

Reset
Headshot of Leah Adkins - Lower School - 1st Grade Instructor

Leah Adkins

Read Bio
Headshot of Lisa Amat - Upper School - Science Instructor

Lisa Amat

Science Teacher / Head Cross Country Coach

lisa.amat@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Brad Bales - Upper School - Math Instructor

Brad Bales

Math Department Head

brad.bales@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio

Kecia Bales

Read Bio
Headshot of Alicia Barilla - NILD Therapist

Alicia Barilla

School Counselor / Educational Therapist

alicia.barilla@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Brian Barnard - Upper School - Mathematics Instructor

Brian Barnard

History Teacher / Head Tennis Coach

brian.barnard@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Janelle Bell-Martin - Upper School - Arts Instructor

Janelle Bell-Martin

Read Bio
Headshot of Sara Bosque - Upper School - Science Instructor

Sarah Bosque

Read Bio

Jami Brazil

Read Bio
Headshot of Dave Buckles - President

Dave Buckles

Read Bio
Headshot of Carol Caines - Director of Guidance & College Placement

Carol Caines

Director of Student Services & College Placement 

carol.caines@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Jim Campbell - Upper School - Sciences Instructor

James Campbell

Science Teacher / Department Head

james.campbell@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio

Marsha Campbell

Read Bio
Headshot of Michelle Campbell - Director of Admissions

Michelle Campbell

Read Bio

Rachel Carey

Read Bio