Faculty & Staff

Use the filters to easily find a staff or faculty member at Foundation Academy.

Reset

Adriana Uhlman

Art and Photography Teacher / Fine Arts Dept Co-Chair

adriana.uhlman@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio

Adrienne Pilz

Assistant Physical Education Teacher

adrienne.pilz@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Alicia Barilla - NILD Therapist

Alicia Barilla

School Counselor / Educational Therapist

alicia.barilla@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Amanda Donaho - Elementary Principal

Amanda Donaho

Read Bio
Headshot of Amy Jennings - Lower School - K4 Instructor

Amy Jennings

Read Bio

Amy Johns

6th Grade Math Teacher / Elementary Lead Math Teacher

amy.johns@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Amy Reynolds - Lower School - 5th Grade Instructor

Amy Reynolds

Read Bio
Headshot of Andre Walker - Upper School - Physical Education Instructor

Andre Walker

Head Varsity Football Coach / Physical Education Teacher

andre.walker@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Angel Whitehead - Lower School - Principal

Angel Whitehead

Read Bio
Headshot of Anna Martin - NILD Therapist

Anna Martin

Read Bio
Headshot of April Markham - Lower School - 4th Grade Instructor

April Markham

Read Bio
Headshot of Ashley Stephens - Lower School - 3rd Grade Instructor

Ashley Stephens

Read Bio
Headshot of Bess Robinson - Lower School - Art Instructor

Bess Robinson

Read Bio

Betty Marvin

Language Arts Teacher

betty.marvin@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Brad Bales - Upper School - Math Instructor

Brad Bales

Math Department Head

brad.bales@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio