Faculty & Staff

Use the filters to easily find a staff or faculty member at Foundation Academy.

Reset
Headshot of Courtney Haberman - Upper School - Science & Robotics Instructor

Courtney Haberman

Science Teacher / Robotics Instructor

courtney.haberman@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Brad Haywood - Lower School - Physical Education Instructor

Brad Haywood

Physical Education Teacher

brad.haywood@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Kirk Hensley - Upper School - Music Instructor

Kirk Hensley

Read Bio
Headshot of Scarlette Hidalgo - Lower School - Teachers Assistant

Scarlette Hidalgo

Read Bio
Headshot of Lynn Holcomb - Assistant Athletic Director

Lynn Holcomb

Assistant Athletic Director

lynn.holcomb@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Nathaniel Hughes - Upper School - History Instructor

Nathaniel Hughes

Bible Instructor / Head Basketball Coach

nathaniel.hughes@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio

Miranda Hussey

Director Of Development

Miranda.Hussey@FoundationAcademy.net
Read Bio

Karen Jacques

Read Bio
Headshot of Amy Jennings - Lower School - K4 Instructor

Amy Jennings

Read Bio

Amy Johns

6th Grade Math Teacher / Elementary Lead Math Teacher

amy.johns@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio

Kristin Jurs

Read Bio
Headshot of Cynthia Kime - Lower School - Music & Drama Instructor

Cynthia Kime

Plant Street Music and Drama Teacher

cynthia.kime@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Rosa Kimpel - Lower School - K5–3rd Grade Spanish Instructor

Rosa Kimpel

K3 - 2nd Grade Spanish Teacher

rose.kimpel@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Sandy Krepfle - Lower School - K2 Instructor

Sandy Krepfle

Read Bio
Headshot of Hope Laun - Upper School - Finance Administrative Assistant

Hope Laun

Finance Administrative Assistant

hope.laun@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio